Shopping Cart
50% Off Entire Site!!! Limited Time Offer

Detroit Tigers

Founded in 1894, the Detroit Tigers have won 4 World Series championships and 11 American League pennants. The Hall of Fame is studded with Tigers, including Hank Greenberg, Mickey Cochrane, Goose Goslin, and Charlie Gehringer. Miguel Cabrera and Justin Verlander lead the current Tiger roster as it vies for the top spot in the AL Central.