Shopping Cart
Free shipping on orders over $50!

Minnesota Twins

The Washington Senators moved to Minnesota in 1961, and since then the Twins have won six American League pennants and three World Series championships. All-time-great players for the Twin's include the Hall of Famers Kirby Puckett, Rod Carew, and Harmon Killebrew. The current team is led by the 2009 AL MVP Joe Mauer.